My OSC-32: Zebralette contest entry, Sep 2011.

It’s a long time since I updated my blog hence this track never appeared here. I submitted this tune for September 2011 One-Synth-Challenge contest. The challenge was to use awesome Zebralette VST instrument for all the sounds. The contest celebrated the move of Zebralette plugin from the commercial Zebra package to a free plugin. The contest saw the record entries of 41 tunes. Sadly, my tune ended up at #17 scoring only 10 points :-(. Never mind, may be next time. Anyway, please lend your ear to the track below and let me know your valuable comments and suggestions.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

